Speakers List
JUNE

Saturday 16th June David Cole
Sunday 17th June David Cole
Monday 18th June David Cole

Saturday 23rd June Supper with Mediums -
tickets only £14 per person - Fish & Chips
included
Sunday 24th June Lynne Edwards
Monday 25th June  Lynne Edwards

Saturday 30th June Declan Flynn
Sunday 31st June Declan Flynn
Monday 1st July Declan Flynn

Saturday 7th July - Stephen Holbrook -
Tickets only £8.00 per person - contact the
church to book your tickets
MAY

Saturday 26th May No Service
Sunday 27th May  Sandra Bryan
Monday 28th May - Bank Holiday Church
Closed

June
Saturday 2nd June - no service
Sunday 3rd June - Lynn Moreton
Monday 4th June - Lynn Moreton

Saturday 9th June Gail Riding
Sunday 10th June Healing Service with Linda
Bennett & Christopher Bennett
Monday 11th June Mick Blacker
Private Sittings are available with some of our Speakers.  
Contact Diane Close 01902 279214 to check availability and to make bookings -

Stourbridge church membership cards must shown to receive concessionary rate.  
For SNU guidance on Private Sittings click here.
We have a large car park to the rear of the church - access is via the driveway to the side of
the church.